Prof. Uma Shaanker, Dept. of Crop Physiology, Univ. of Agricultural Sciences (UAS),  Bangalore

Prof. Marie Delattre, Lab of Plasticity and Evolution of Cell Division, ENS Lyon, France

Niruj Mohan Ramanujam, National Centre for Radio Astrophysics, Tata Institute of Fundamental Research, Pune, India

Ranjith Padinhateeri, IIT-Bombay, India

Jerome Solon, CRG Barcelona, Spain

Francois Nedelec, EMBL Heidelberg, Germany. Simulation of cytoskeletal mechanics. www, www

Eric Karsenti, EMBL Heidleberg, Germany. Cytoskeleton and regulation, Evolution www

posted under | Comments Off